APPOINTED COMMITTEES

ALL APPOINTMENTS END JUNE 30TH OF YEAR LISTED UPDATED MARCH 27, 2024

AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

Appointed by Select Board Three (3) Year Term 9 Members (7 engaged in farming, 2 intersted in farming) 5 Non-Voting Alternates

Members Engaged in Farming:	Term	Members Interested in Farming:	Term
Sharon Miksch	2025	Sumner W. Meredith	2025
Leah Nash	2024		
Joseph L. Miksch	2025		
Michael C. Nash	2025	Non-Voting Alternates:	
Michael Paduch	2026		
Richard Ward	2026		

AVENUES OF HONOR

Appointed by Select Board

7 Members - 2 Veteran's Dept. employees (Agent & Assistant Agent), 2 Members of the Select Board & 3 Veteran's from Public

Veteran's Department	Veteran's from Public	
Mark Pineo - Agent		
Lisa Eriksson - Assistant Agent		
Select Board Members		
Sarah Hewins		
Dan Ryan		

BOARD OF REGISTRARS Appointed by Select Board Three (3) Year Term 4 Members including Town Clerk				
Cara Dahill - Town Clerk	Term			
Paul W. Frongillo	2025			
Maureen A. Townsend	2025			
Jen Toomey	2025			

CAPITAL OUTLAY COMMITTEE

One (1) Member by Select Board One (1) Member by School Committee Two (2) Members by Town Administrator One (1) Member by Finance Committee

			1
Appt. by Town Administrator:	Term	Appt. by Select Board:	Term
Jennifer Cullum	2025	John Cotter	2025
Appt. by Finance Committee:		Appt. by School Committee:	
Elizabeth Sulger	2026	Jackie Lake	2024

	CARVER CULTURAL Appointed by Selec	t Board	
	Two (2) Year T	erm	
	Renewable Twice - Up to	22 Members	
	Term		Term
Penelope Keyl	2025	Kevin Farrell	2025
Richard Bunbury	2024	Marsha Penti	2025
Melanie Terrill	2025		

	Appointed by Select Board Three (3) Year Term	
	Term	Term
Kevin Bradshaw	2024	

CARVER TRAIL & CONSERVATION STEWARDS COMMITTEE Appointed by Town Administrator Five (5) Members NO TERM					
Sarah Hewins (Chair) Dan Badger					
Robert Bentley					
Roger Shores					

COMMISSION	ON DISABILITY
------------	----------------------

Appointed by Town Administrator One (1) Year Term 7 Voting Members & 7 Non-Voting Associate Members

Voting Members:	Term	Non-Voting Associate Members:	Term
Donal Gilbert	2024		
David Siedentopf	2024		
John Woods	2024		

COMMU	NITY PRESERVAT	ION COMMITTEE	
Four (4) Members Appointed	l by Select Board	
	Three (3) Year 7	Гerm	
One (1)	Member of Conserva	tion Commission	
On	e (1) Member of Histo	prical District	
0	ne (1) Member of Plan	nning Board	
One	e (1) Member of Hous	ing Authority	
One ((1) Member of Recrea	tion Committee	
Appt. by Select Board:	Term	Member of Housing Athority:	Term
Robert E. Bentley	2024	Maraget Wood	2025
Mary Ross	2025		
Patricia Cooney	2025		
Member of Historical Commission:		Member of Conservation Commissio	<u>n:</u>
Cornelius Shea	2025	David Hall	2026
Member of Recreation Committee:		Member of Planning Board:	

	CONSERVATION CON	<u>MMISSION</u>	
	Appointed by Select	Board	
	Three (3) Year T	erm	
	Five (5) Membe	ers	
	Term		Term
Ann Chadwick-Dias	2024	Curtis Lake	2025
Savery Moore	2024	Karl Miller	2026
David Hall	2025		

<u>C(</u>	DUNCIL ON AGING - BOAR	AD OF DIRECTORS	
	Appointed by Town Ad	lministrator	
	Three (3) Year T	erm	
	Five (5) Memb	ers	
	Two (2) Voting Alt	ernates	
Members:	Term	Voting Alternates:	Term
Donna Marie Forand	2024	Michael Nicolazzo	2025
Helen Marrone	2025	Louise Walsh	2026
Elaine Raymond	2024		
Mary DuRoss	2025		
Alan Dunham	2025		

EARTH REMOVAL COMMITTEE

One (1) Member Appt. for 1 Year One (1) Member Appt. for 2 Years Two (2) Members Appt. for 3 Years Successors shall be Appt. for Terms of Three Years Three representatives. of Select Board One (1) Member from two nominees by Board of Health Two (2) Members from three nominees by Carver Growers Assoc. One (1) Member who is an Earth Removal Contractor or Construction industry person

Appt. by Select Board:	Term	Appt. by Board of Health:	<u>Term</u>
Richard Ward	2026	Robert Bentley	2026
Michael C. Harrison	2026		
Judy Richards	2026		
Contractor/Construction industry person:		Appt. Cape Cod Growers Association:	
Scott Hannula	2026	John Mason	2025
		Roger Shores, Jr.	2026

	FINANCE COM	MITTEE	
	Appointed by Town A	dministrator	
	Three (3) Year	Term	
	Minimum Four (4)	Members	
	Maximum Eleven	Members	
	Members may only s	erve 4 terms	
	Term		Term
Alan Germain	2024	Patrick Meagher	2025
Elizabeth Sulger	2024	Walter Cole	2024
Anthony Macrina	2026	Barry Struski	2026

Three (3) Year Term Five (5) Members Three (3) Voting Alternates Voting Alternates: Members: <u>Term</u> Term Savery Moore 2026 2025 David W. Wainio 2024 2026 2026 Cornelius Shea Lilian Jacobs 2024 Marie Zweigman 2025

HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION Appointed by Town Administrator

	DLONY VOCATIONAL TEC		
	Three (3) Year T	`erm	
	Term		Term
Joanne Puskar	2026	Joy Mahan	2025
Maureen Townsend	2024		

	RECREATION COM	<u>IMITTEE</u>	
	Five (5) Members Appoir	nted Annually	
	One (1) Year T	erm	
	Two (2) by Select	Board	
	Two (2) by School C	ommittee	
	One (1) by Mode	erator	
Appt. by Select Board:	Term	Appt. by School Committee:	Term
Caprice Desroches	2024	Mary Ross	2024
Jackie Lake	2024	Karl Miller	2024
Appt. by Moderator:			
Anthony Fulmine	2024		

SOUTH SHORE COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL Appointed by Town Adminstrator Three (3) Year Term				
	Term		Term	
Sarah G. Hewins	2025			

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Appointed by Town Adminstrator Three (3) Year Term Five (5) Members Two (2) Voting Alternates

Members:	Term	Voting Alternates:	Term
Stephen Gray	2025	Anita Doll	2026
Francis I. Mello	2024		2026
Mark Poirier	2026		
James Barrington	2025		
Jennifer Cullum	2025		