Business Development Commission

The Business Development Commission (BDC) is an advisory commission to the Board of Selectmen on business issues including promotion; business retention and business expansion. Commission members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for five year terms. The Town Planner serves as an ex-officio non-voting member.

Board Members

Name Title
Stephen Romano Chairman
William Sinclair Vice Chairman
Brian Abatiello Member
Jaclyn Gingrich Member
Heidi Gregory-Mina Member